Alhambra Civic Center Library

Your Starting Place

Book Groups & Discussion Events

Tuesday, April 23
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, April 30
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, May 07
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, May 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, May 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, May 28
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, June 04
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, June 11
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, June 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...
Tuesday, June 25
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join the Alhambra Page Turners each Tuesday night for a lively discussion of ...