Sunday: 01:00 pm-05:00 pm
Monday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am-08:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am-05:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-05:00 pm

 

BOOKSTORE HOURS

Tuesday-Wednesday: 12:00 pm-7:00 pm

Thursday-Saturday: 12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Sunday-Monday: Closed

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

The Library will be closed the following holidays

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 24 & Saturday, December 25, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

DIRECTIONS

The Library is located at 101 S. First Street, Alhambra, CA 91801

 

PARKING

The Library has free, 4-hour parking located in the underground structure directly north of the Library. Entrances are on First and Second Streets, about half a block south of Main Street. There are also a limited number of 2-hour parking spaces located on Second Street.